National Architectural Managers

Find your regional architectural rep 


Whether you need product selection assistance from a trained expert, bidding support or logistics expertise to satisfy tight deadlines, you can count on Vitro Architectural Glass National Architectural Managers to ensure your project’s success. No matter where you or your project are located, Vitro’s regional representatives understand your unique design, billing and supply chain considerations.

Click your location on the map below to access your architectural rep’s contact information and view your territory.

Are you a glass fabricator looking for regional sales offices and Sales Account Managers? Click here.


Devron Patterson

(281) 841-0829
dpatterson@vitro.com

George Sultage, Jr.

(412) 400-2920
gsultage@ppg.com

Nathan McKenna

Nathan McKenna

(404) 695-7948
Nmckenna@vitro.com

Emily Dritz

Emily Dritz

7+356-8537
(412) 820-4904
edritz@vitro.com

Steve Cohen

Steve Cohen

(732) 639-3154
scohen@vitro.com

Joe Sennese

Joe Sennese

(630) 962-4800
jsennese@vitro.com

Lisa Li

Lisa Li

(940) 733-9080
LLi@vitro.com

Pat Athey

Pat Athey

(412) 820-8178
Pathey@vitro.com

Chuck McMullen and Scott Ingalls

Chuck McMullen and Scott Ingalls

McMullen: (559) 281-3783
Ingalls: (909) 251-5249
McMullen: cmcmullen@vitro.com
Ingalls: singalls@ppg.com

Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes

(248) 981-5494
cholmes@vitro.com

Wayne Quinn

Wayne Quinn

(902) 835-7281
wyquinn@vitro.com

Dave Sukut

Dave Sukut

(204) 774-1611
dsukut@vitro.com

Chuck Craig

Chuck Craig

(416) 845-3994
ccraig@vitro.com

Dan Adams

Dan Adams

(206) 409-4805
Deadams@vitro.com

Andre Kenstowicz

Andre Kenstowicz

(412) 804-1432
akenstowicz@vitro.com