National Architectural Managers

Find your regional architectural rep 


Whether you need product selection assistance from a trained expert, bidding support or logistics expertise to satisfy tight deadlines, you can count on Vitro Architectural Glass National Architectural Managers to ensure your project’s success. No matter where you or your project are located, Vitro’s regional representatives understand your unique design, billing and supply chain considerations. 

Click your location on the map below to access your architectural rep’s contact information and view your territory.

Are you a fabricator or glazier looking for regional sales offices and Commercial Account Managers? Click here.


Mid Atlantic

David Trautman

717-303-6566
dtrautman@vitro.com

Mid South

Tim McGonagle

704-288-6154
tmcgonagle@vitro.com

Southeast

David Saunders

404-273-5129
dsaunders@vitro.com

South Texas

Michelle Estes

412-820-8540
mestes@vitro.com

Great Lakes

Dan Sutton

724-448-5806
dsutton@vitro.com

Northeast

Steve Cohen

732-639-3154
scohen@vitro.com

Midwest

Jim Lamm

913-249-7976
jlamm@vitro.com

North Central

Joe Sennese

630-962-4800
jsennese@vitro.com

Upper Midwest

Chris Holmes

773-288-8289
cholmes@vitro.com

South Central

Lisa Li

940-733-9080
lli@vitro.com

Eastern Canada

Chuck Craig

416-789-3331
ccraig@vitro.com

Central Canada

Dave Sukut

807-622-2533
dsukut@vitro.com

West

Tan Diep

657-243-6267
tdiep@vitro.com

Northern California

Brian Lurie

925-412-9404
blurie@vitro.com

Pacific Northwest

Andre Kenstowicz

412-804-1432
akenstowicz@vitro.com

Mountain

Dan Adams

206-409-4805
deadams@vitro.com