Sales Offices and Sales Account Managers

Find regional sales contacts for glass fabricators


Vitro Architectural Glass (formerly PPG glass) has glass manufacturing plants throughout North America, ready to produce the architectural glass products you need using our industry-leading technology.

For help identifying the architectural glass product that will best suit your project, contact a sales account manager in your area. If you wish to purchase truck-load quantities of Vitro Architectural Glass products, please contact us.

Click your location on the map below to access your regional sales rep’s contact information and view your territory.

Are you an architect, interior designer or specifier looking for an architectural rep? Click here.


Devron Patterson

Deron Patterson

(281) 841-0829
dpatterson@vitro.com

Tony Lombardo

Tony Lombardo

(610) 246-4595
alombardo@vitro.com

David Linhart

David Linhart

(214) 218-1382
dlinhart@vitro.com

Patrick Campbell

Patrick Campbell

(717) 448-0910
pcampbell@vitro.com

Dan Stipetich

Dan Stipetich

(412) 667-1573
dstipetich@vitro.com

Jim Bray

Jim Bray

(714) 235-1171
jbray@vitro.com

Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes

(248) 981-5494
cholmes@ppg.com

Wayne Quinn

Wayne Quinn

(902) 835-7281
wquinn@vitro.com

Brian Epp

Brian Epp

(204) 774-1611
bepp@Vitro.com

Paul DiCesare

Paul DiCesare

(610) 389-5903
pdicesare@vitro.com

Dinsmore and Quinn

Dinsmore and Quinn

Dinsmore: (519) 673-8848
Quinn: (902) 835-7281
Dinsmore: rdinsmore@vitro.com
Quinn: wquinn@vitro.com

Rick Dinsmore

Rick Dinsmore

(519) 673-8848
rdinsmore@vitro.com

Chuck Kerr

Chuck Kerr

(403) 279-8831
chkerr@vitro.com

Waites and Kerr

Waites and Kerr

Waites: (971) 219-3692
Kerr: (403) 279-8831
Waites: jwaites@vitro.com
Kerr: chkerr@vitro.com

Chuck McMullen

Chuck McMullen

(559) 281-3783
cmcmullen@vitro.com

Jim Waites

Jim Waites

(971) 219-3692
jwaites@vitro.com

US Headquarters

Vitro Architectural Glass
Glass Business & Discovery Center
400 Guys Run Road
Cheswick, PA 15024

Customer Service
(800) 872-3157
Fax: (800) 628-0299

 

Canada

Unit 1-200 Fairview Road
Barrie, Ontario
Canada L4N 8X8

Customer Service
(416) 789-3331
Fax: (416) 783-7966

 

International Sales

Glass Business & Discovery Center
400 Guys Run Road
Cheswick, PA 15024

Customer Service
(412) 820-4962
Fax: (412) 826-2300