Commercial Account Managers

Find regional sales contacts and offices for glass fabricators and glazing contractors


Vitro Architectural Glass (formerly PPG Glass) Commercial Account Managers are the primary sales contacts for glass fabricators and glazing contractors throughout North America. Our commercial sales representatives offer expert support in tracking glass orders, coordinating projects and expediting glass supply for commercial construction projects, leveraging local supply chain insight with product knowledge.

For any sales or project inquiry, contact a Commercial Account Manager in your area. If you wish to purchase truck-load quantities of Vitro Architectural Glass products, please contact us.

Click your location on the map below to access your regional sales representative’s contact information and view your territory.

Are you an architect, interior designer or specifier looking for an architectural rep? Click here.


Mid South

Sarah Wansack

704-517-0995
swansack@vitro.com

Southeast

Michael Shettler

931-257-1545
mshettler@vitro.com

South Texas

James Biroscak

412-651-7615
jbiroscak@vitro.com

Northeast

Dan Plotnick

508-404-9309
dplotnick@vitro.com

Midwest

David Linhart

214-218-1382
dlinhart@vitro.com

Upper Midwest

Chris Holmes

773-288-8289
cholmes@vitro.com

West

Jim Bray

714-235-1171
jbray@vitro.com

Northern California

Chuck McMullen

559-281-3783
cmcmullen@vitro.com

Pacific Northwest

Jim Waites

971-219-3692
jwaites@vitro.com

Mountain

Heather Brion

303-588-4245
hbrion@vitro.com

Mid Atlantic

Mike Dishmon

336-317-5587
mdishmon@vitro.com

Missouri

Sarah Wansack

704-517-0995
swansack@vitro.com

New Jersey

Paul DiCesare

610-389-5903
pdicesare@vitro.com