Vitro Architectural Glass

Your Partner in Glass Selection & More

Whether you need product selection assistance from a trained expert, bidding support or logistics expertise to satisfy tight deadlines, you can count on Vitro National Architectural Managers to ensure your project’s success. No matter where you or your project are located, Vitro’s regional representatives understand your unique design, billing and supply chain considerations.

Click your location on the map below to access your architectural rep’s contact information and view your territory.

David Trautman

David Trautman

717-303-6566
dtrautman@vitro.com

Tim McGonagle

Tim McGonagle

704-288-6154
tmcgonagle@vitro.com

David Saunders

David Saunders

404-273-5129
dsaunders@vitro.com

Michelle Estes

Michelle Estes

210-557-0091
mestes@vitro.com

Dan Sutton

Dan Sutton

724-448-5806
dsutton@vitro.com

Steve Cohen

Steve Cohen

732-639-3154
scohen@vitro.com

Jim Lamm

Jim Lamm

913-249-7976
jlamm@vitro.com

Joe Sennese

Joe Sennese

630-962-4800
jsennese@vitro.com

Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes

248-981-5494
cholmes@vitro.com

Lisa Li

Lisa Li

940-733-9080
lli@vitro.com

Chuck Craig

Chuck Craig

416-845-3994
ccraig@vitro.com

Dave Sukut

Dave Sukut

807-622-2533
dsukut@vitro.com

Tan Diep

Tan Diep

657-243-6267
tdiep@vitro.com

Heather Brion

Heather Brion

303-588-4245
hbrion@vitro.com
(Ashley Clark on Temporary Leave)

Andre Kenstowicz

Andre Kenstowicz

412-804-1432
akenstowicz@vitro.com

Heather Brion

Heather Brion

303-588-4245
hbrion@vitro.com

Patricio Aranda, Bethsani Lopez, Gerardo Cárdenas

Patricio Aranda
(MTY/Norte/Occidente)

(81) 1380-4247
jaranda@vitro.com

Bethsani Lopez
(CDMX/Centro/Mérida)

(55) 7810-1001
blopezar@vitro.com

Gerardo Cárdenas
(MTY/CDMX/Resto del País)

(81) 8185-1430
jcardenasm@vitro.com

Need a Sales Rep?

Are you a glass fabricator looking for regional sales offices and Commercial Account Managers?

FIND YOURS >>


More Information

l