Vitro Architectural Glass

Sales Contacts for Glass Fabricators & Glaziers

Vitro Architectural Glass (formerly PPG Glass) Commercial Account Managers are the primary sales contacts for glass fabricators and glazing contractors throughout North America. Our commercial sales representatives offer expert support in tracking glass orders, coordinating projects and expediting glass supply for commercial construction projects, leveraging local supply chain insight with product knowledge.

For any sales or project inquiry, contact a Commercial Account Manager in your area. If you wish to purchase truck-load quantities of Vitro Architectural Glass products, please contact us.

Click your location on the map below to access your regional sales representative’s contact information and view your territory.

Sarah Wansack

Sarah Wansack

704-517-0995
swansack@vitro.com

Michael Shettler

Michael Shettler

931-257-1545
mshettler@vitro.com

James Biroscak

James Biroscak

412-651-7615
jbiroscak@vitro.com

Dan Plotnick

Dan Plotnick

508-404-9303
dplotnick@vitro.com

David Linhart

David Linhart

214-218-1382
dlinhart@vitro.com

Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes

773-288-8289
cholmes@vitro.com

Jim Bray

Jim Bray

714-235-1171
jbray@vitro.com

Chuck McMullen

Chuck McMullen

559-281-3783
cmcmullen@vitro.com

Jim Waites

Jim Waites

971-219-3692
jwaites@vitro.com

Heather Brion

Heather Brion

303-588-4245
hbrion@vitro.com

Mike Dishmon

Mike Dishmon

336-317-5587
mdishmon@vitro.com

Sarah Wansack

Sarah Wansack

704-517-0995
swansack@vitro.com

Paul DiCesare

Paul DiCesare

610-389-5903
pdicesare@vitro.com

Need an Architectural Rep?

Are you an architect, interior designer or specifier looking for an architectural rep?

FIND YOURS >>


More Information